

Report of the Nominating Committee

Committee Members: Brian Constable, Joan Davis, Jerry Johnson, Sharen Stoll, Jean Westby, Colin Walker, Don Westby

The Nominating Committee completed its work to identify candidates for Council, Endowment Board, and the Covenant Committee. The following nominations are made:

Congregational Council

Vice-President (one-year term): Brian Constable

At-Large Position 6 (three-year term): Cyndee Kraiger

At-Large Position 7 (three-year term): Don Westby

Endowment Board

Cyndee Kraiger Barb Lindbo Vic Morgan

Covenant Committee

Joyce Johnson

Respectfully Submitted by Colin Walker, committee facilitator